HoHoHo #Tarot Magnet Winners Announced!

Sorry for the lateness of the announcement!

If you see your name below, please email Lynn!

  1. Cynthia (SunMoonStarsTarot)
  2. Kristen Eaton
  3. FelicityK
  4. Toni Walker
  5. Ms. Amusette
  6. Pamela Sorensen

Congratulations! You each get your choice of one of the six magnet designs. When you contact Lynn, please include which set you would like and your mailing address.

2 thoughts on “HoHoHo #Tarot Magnet Winners Announced!

  1. harris

    This is a great inspiring article. I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information.

Comments are closed.